Our Team

Raymond Jackson
Chief Executive
rjackson@ccgnewry.org
Laurence Bradley
Development Manager
lbradley@ccgnewry.org
Conor Duffy
IT & Communications Manager
cduffy@ccgnewry.org
Marian Shields
Finance Officer
mshields@ccgnewry.org
Edna Russell
Admin / Receptionist
erussell@ccgnewry.org
Teresa Taggart
Admin / Receptionist
ttaggart@ccgnewry.org
Cathy McMahon
Community Support Worker
cmcmahon@ccgnewry.org
Conor Keenan
Community Support Worker
ckeenan@ccgnewry.org
Sean Maguire
Community Support Worker
smaguire@ccgnewry.org
Larry McAlinden
Caretaker
Dermot Murphy
Caretaker